Stockists – December 2007

by

African Pacific, africanpacific.com.au 

Annick Goutal Songes, EDT from $120, adorebeauty.com.au

Acqua di Parma Fico di Amalfi, from $80, adore beauty.com.au

Banana Boat Powder Dri SPF 30+ Sport Sunscreen, $14.99, 02 9804 4313

Benefit Bad Gal Lash, $36, 02 9695 4836

Benefit Cupid’s Bow Lip Shaping Kit, $53, 02 9695 4836

Benefit Get Bent, $36, 02 9695 4836

Blinc Smudgeproof Mascara, $45, adorebeauty.com.au

Bloom Pure Mineral range, bloomcosmetics.com.au 

Byzance by Rochas EDT, from $65, 02 9315 9438

Chanel Inimitable, $50, 02 9900 2944

Chanel Sculpte Cils, $48, 02 9900 2944

Crabtree & Evelyn Nadira EDT, $64.95, crabtree-evelyn.com.au 

Crabtree & Evelyn West Indian Lime Cologne, $59.95, crabtree-evelyn.com.au

David Jones Ceramic Round Brush with Boar Bristles, $29.95, 13 33 57 

Di Kennedy Crease Brush, $99 as part of seven-piece professional set, dikennedycosmetics.com 

Di Kennedy Eyeshadow in Way Cool, $28, dikennedycosmetics.com

Di Kennedy Eyeshadow in Oomph, $28, dikennedycosmetics.com

Diorshow Mascara, $49, 02 9695 4800 

DKNY Summer EDT (limited edition), $125, Myer, David Jones, The Perfume Connection and selected pharmacies 

DMK EFA – Essential Fatty Acids Supplements, $60, 1800 222 342/ danne.com.au

Girl2Go Compact Mirror, $12.95, 1800 251 215

Girl2Go Skin Sptrizer Hand & Body refresher Wipes, $5.95, 1800 251 215

Glominerals, 1800 664 455

Goldwell Care Curl Definition Revive Cream Intense, $18.50, 1800 50 60 60

Gorgeous Cosmetics Brush #028- Blush/Contour, $56, 03 8520 5500 

Gorgeous Cosmetics Conceal It Concealing Cream, $28, 03 8520 5500

Gorgeous Cosmetics Endless Summer Powder Bronzer, $55, 03 8520 5500

Gorgeous Cosmetics Powder Perfect Powder Foundation in Honey, $6, 03 8520 5500 

Heritage Healers Divine Goddess salon facial, approx $150, heritagehealers.com/ 1800 68 50 50 

Inika mineral make-up, inika.com.au 

Invisible Zinc Brush-On Tinted Daywear SPF 30+, $38.50, 1800 806 873 or invisiblezinc.com

Jane Iredale Mineral Makeup, 1300 850 008

Lancome Fatale Mascara, $50, 02 9931 8888 

Linden Leaves Gold products, lindenleaves.com 

Lush, lush.com.au 

MAC Eye Shadow in Shroom, $32, maccosmetics.com.au

MAC Matte 2 Eye Shadows, $32 each, maccosmetics.com.au

MAC Mineralize Satinfinish SPF 15 Foundation, $48, maccosmetics.com.au 

ModelCo Matte Facial Blotting Paper, $9, modelcoshop.com.au

Make Up Store T-Zone Gel, $25, 02 9360 5885 

Mason Pearson natural-bristle brushes, from $109 for a pocket version, 03 8587 4560

Mineralogie mineral make-up, mineralogie.com.au 

Minerelle mineral make-up, minerelle.com.au 

ModelCo Beauty Fix Airbrush Face (make-up setting spray), $34, modelcoshop.com.au 

Musq mineral make-up, musq.com.au 

Napoleon Perdis Peep Show Madame Curl Curl, $30, napoleonperdis.com.au 

Parlux 3000 Ionic Dryer, $159.95, 1800 251 215 

Penhaligon’s Elisabethan Rose EDT, $135, rescu.com.au

PPS Beach Styler, $18.95, 07 3399 0710

PPS Hairwear D Fine Blow it Out Lotion, 19.95, 07 3399 0710

Proof Cosmetics Matte Shadows, $27.50 each, proofcosmetics.com

Pure Fiji Frangipani Coconut Sugar Rub, $55, www.purefiji.com, 02 9880 8311
Pure Fiji Frangipani Coconut Milk Bath Soak, $44, www.purefiji.com, 02 9880 8311
Pure Fiji Frangipani Exotic Bath & Body Massage Oil, $39.60, www.purefiji.com, 02 9880 8311

Renee Snowpeach Parfum, from $59, adorebeauty.com.au/ renee.com.au

Serge Lutens Arabie, $150, meccacosmetica.com.au

Stila Kitten Eye Shadow, $34, meccacosmetica.com.au
Stila Multi Effect Mascara, $40, meccacosmetica.com.au

Styli-Style Line & Seal 24, $19.95, datelinecity.com 

Sun-Ezy, $15, http://www.sunezy.com.au

The Body Shop, thebodyshop.com.au 

Too Faced Lash Injection, $35, kitcosmetics.com.au 

Trilogy Everything Balm, $34.95, trilogyproducts.com 

Urban Rituelle Fragrant Journey Balinese Temple Flowers EDP, $39.95, 02 9531 1244 

Urban Rituelle Fragrant Journey Voyager Persian Jasmeen EDP, $19.95, 02 9531 1244 

Venustus Tahiti Perfume, $77, venustus.com.au 

Visine Advanced Relief Eye Drops, $9, 1800 029 797

Yves Saint Laurent, Paris EDT, $102, 02 9965 9700 

Share your thoughts

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00