2 yrs, 6 mths ago

Pillow recommendations for side sleepers and back sleepers.

Hi Beauties,

My hubby and I are in the market for comfortable and efficient pillows.

He’s a side sleeper and I’m a back sleeper.

I’m also seeking decent pillows for my two side sleeping kidlets.

Does anyone have any good recommendations?

Thanks 🙏🏽 😊

45 comments 18 voices

Replies

• 2 yrs, 2 mths ago

I used side sleeper pillows when I was pregnant

• 2 yrs, 4 mths ago

I can either sleep on my back or side. I had a contour pillow that I had been using for 20 years ($100 at the time – back in the days it was super expensive) and loved it. Sadly it came to end of life last week, and I purchased this one (randomly, without much research) from Myer:

(OMG cannot post URL, search “Heritage Talalay Latex Contour Pillow”)

After just 2 nights to adjust I am now loving it! It is very comfortable and gives me enough neck support, but also flexible enough to accommodate when I sleeps on the side.

• 2 yrs, 5 mths ago

We just bought a new mattress and when checking beds used a pillow in Snooze. The pillow was extremely comfortable and is contoured. They have different pillows for different sleepers. I have had a neck problem for many years and have purchased so many pillows I have lost count.
    The product is made by “Bedgear” It is cooling and has a soft side and a harder side so you can decide on feel. Although they are very expensive, I am sleeping better now than I have in over 20 years. I would recommend trying them out if cost is not an issue. I paid $249.

• 2 yrs, 5 mths ago

Thanks Yvonne,

I’m still looking for pillows so I’ll check those out at Snooze soon!

❤️ 😊

• 2 yrs, 5 mths ago

I’m a side sleeper and on a recent trip to Brisbane I discovered contour pillows.
    Let me tell you, if you have neck or shoulder problems, these do wonders for that! The one I’ve been using is called the “Odyssey Living Graphene infused contour pillow”.