RainbownerdsPlatinumRainbownerds
Platinum
1 mth, 2 wks ago

Led light therapy recommendation

Hi beauties,

Has anyone tried Kahlia skin led light therapy mask or peppy co LED Light Therapy Mask V2.

Or even another other brands with results

Thanks

24 comments 7 voices

Replies

• 1 mth ago

Hey girls,
    I’ve been using the Kahlia Skin LED mask for a few months now and I love it. I’ve seen a huge improvement in my skin, it’s also TGA approved which is great to know. Myer also stocks the brand.
    Highly recommend.

• LadyLolaPlatinumLadyLola
    Platinum
    1 mth, 2 wks ago

Great Topic,I’m watching this thread with great interest as I would love to try LED Therapy but need to know more before I splurge.

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago

99696198-2-C21-414-C-94-E9-3-B1-CC5-E48755

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago

Check out Adore Beauty and CurrentBody for reviews.

Omnilux and Lightstim are leaders in the field.

• RainbownerdsPlatinumRainbownerds
      Platinum
      1 mth, 2 wks ago

Thanks will do, also thinking about the foreo ufo

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago

@Rainbownerds,

I love FOREO but when it comes to LED therapy, I’d personally invest in masks or panels that have larger treatment areas and higher mW/cm².

You don’t need to pay for bells and whistles, unless of course, you want to!

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago

I can’t seem to reply as all my text keeps disappearing

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago

Yes I am so interested in the response to this and had a couple of good ones re LED Wands

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago

I’m using the Omnilux Contour LED Face Mask and enjoying it so far. I have only been using it for a few weeks, I’ll write a review for it once I’m a couple of months into using it, apparently you start seeing really good results after the 5 week mark.

Platinum
      1 mth, 2 wks ago

My friend told me that is a good one, cant wait to read your review

• 1 mth, 2 wks ago