4 yrs, 11 mths ago

Hello – I’m new around here!

Hi everyone, I’m Claudia! A friend referred me to this site and I am absolutely loving it. The people around here seem really friendly and I’ve spent so many hours over the last few days reading through the abundance of articles on here. I feel like I’ve just doubled my beauty knowledge! I got a little excited and submitted two dozen-ish product reviews (okay, maybe REALLY excited) a few days ago. How long does a review usually take to get accepted? I hope I haven’t gotten ahead of myself and submitted too many at once.

Anyway, nice to meet you all 🙂

79 comments 21 voices

Replies

• 1 yr ago

newbie here

• 1 yr, 4 mths ago

Hi a m new here too

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Oh it absolutely is so satisfying, clicking them all off as mark as read and the points tally growing a little bit. Then dreaming about all the great products you’re going to pick up from beautorium, which you are of course going to review and the cycle starts again. Hahaha

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Welcome to Beauty Heaven and the Forums, Beckiiboo. LOVE your name!! You`ll get extra points for uploading an avatar if you wish to. Have fun!

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Welcome Claudia! 🙂 hope you’re loving it on here, I usually do the same thing piling up all my reviews for months then spending a solid few days writing bulk reviews haha

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Thankyou! It`s exhausting but there is something satisfying about watching the approvals come in, right?

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Oh it absolutely is so satisfying, clicking them all off as mark as read and the points tally growing a little bit. Then dreaming about all the great products you’re going to pick up from beautorium, which you are of course going to review and the cycle starts again. Hahaha

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Bingo!!

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago

Thankyou! It`s exhausting but there is something satisfying about watching the approvals come in, right?

• 4 yrs, 8 mths ago