7 yrs, 9 mths ago

Priceline Skincare Goody Bag 2016

I opened my emails today to find that Priceline has released their Skincare Goody Bag for 2016. Priceline Goody Bags always sell out quick so I wanted to make sure all you beauty lovers get in quick to get yours.

It’s yours when you spend $69 on selected skincare brands.

I have already ordered mine. Can’t want for it to come in the mail!

https://www.priceline.com.au/goodybag

Priceline Skincare Goody Bag

49 comments 32 voices

Replies

• 7 yrs, 8 mths ago

Won why didn’t I see this last month it looks so good

• 7 yrs, 8 mths ago

Hi everyone, I’m a newbie poster here with a question 🙂 I received my goodie bag and was very happy with the contents. It was the 3rd goodie bag between my daughter and myself and personally I found this one the best value. I am loving the Antipodes Hosanna H20 Intensive Skin Plumping Serum, it’s great for my very thirsty skin with hydration and replumping. I wanted to give it a good review but couldn’t find it on Beauty Haven at all. I couldn’t help but wonder why Beauty Haven doesn’t have any of the Antipode products reviewed that I could find using search. I thought possibly because they maybe new to the market, does anyone know ?

• 7 yrs, 8 mths ago

I actually tried Antipodes originally because I saw it was mentioned on here somewhere.
      Not sure if a member posted something about it, or it was a product review but that is a very valid point. Antipodes is amazing and should be a product that can be reviewed.

It`s great when you find products that work so well for you- and even more of a bonus that it was in such an awesome beauty bag!! I am a massive Priceline beauty bag fan and this one was well worth the $69 spend!!

• 7 yrs, 8 mths ago

I really wanted to get this bonus goodie bag, but i think i missed it now

• 7 yrs, 8 mths ago

I finally got one! First time I’ve managed too before they ran out-and wow! What an amazing bag!