The brains behind beautyheaven

Okay, so we're certifiable beauty nuts. We're obsessed with lotions, potions and powders, and gush about our favourite finds like most people talk about family. It's love.

But we're also clued up. We've got a combined history of more than 20 years in the beauty industry and, in our other lives, run beautydirectory.com.au, the Australian beauty editors' research tool and secret weapon. So suffice to say, the bh team has the contacts and the cred, not to mention some rather impressive make-up moves… 

Meet the bh team...

jackie

Jackie Maxted

Job title: Boss(y)
Motto:
Say what you think not what you think you should say
Contact:
jackie@beautyheaven.com.au
deb

Debbie Selikman

Job title: Editor
Motto: Rather regret the things you've done, than the things you didn't do
Contact:
debbie@beautyheaven.com.au

laura simpson

Laura Simpson

Job title: Online Manager
Motto: Never drink what you can’t see through (I’m looking at you, coffee, fizzy drinks and red wine!)
Contact: laura@beautyheaven.com.au

Olivia Mackinnon

Job title: Senior Content Producer
Motto: A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.
Contact: olivia@beautyheaven.com.au

Carli

Carli Alman

Job title: Content Producer
Motto: It’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring
Contact: carli@beautyheaven.com.au

sam

Samantha McMeekin

Job title: Content Producer
Contact: samantha@beautyheaven.com.au


Rosemary Bracey

Job title: Content Producer
Contact: rosemary@beautyheaven.com.au


Beth England

Job title: Content Producer
Contact: beth@beautyheaven.com.au


Natalie Narborough

Job title: Senior Multimedia Producer
Motto: Keep calm and carry on
Contact: natalie@beautyheaven.com.au

Laura Clarke

Job title: Video Producer
Contact: laurac@beautyheaven.com.au
kate

Kate Althans

Job title: Operations Manager
Motto: Don't sweat the small stuff
Contact: katea@beautyheaven.com.au

nat rat

Natalie Ratcliffe

Job title: Campaign Manager
Contact: natalier@beautyheaven.com.au

laina

Laina O’Donnell

Job title: Sales Director
Motto: Live in the moment
Contact: laina@beautyheaven.com.au

anna

Annalise Talarico

Job title: National Advertising Manager
Motto: “Everything you see I owe to spaghetti” - Sophia Loren
Contact: annalise@beautyheaven.com.au
kym

Kym Cowper

Job title: Account Manager
Motto: You only live once and if you do it right once is enough!
Contact: kym@beautyheaven.com.au
   
rachel

Rachel Pieris

Job title: Account Manager
Contact: rachel@beautyheaven.com.au
diana

Diana Smith

Job title: Office Manager
Contact: diana@beautyheaven.com.au
carly

Carly Taber

Job title: Marketing Manager
Contact: carly@beautyheaven.com.au
kelly

Kelly McCarren

Job title: Client Services Coordinator
Contact: kelly@beautyheaven.com.au
issy

Isabelle Runge

Job title: Advertising Coordinator
Contact: isabelle@beautyheaven.com.au
nerys

Nerys Rodrigues

Job title: Website Assistant
Contact: nerys@beautyheaven.com.au
vanessa

Vanessa Rossini

Job title: Receptionist / Content Assistant
Contact: vanessa@beautyheaven.com.au
marie

Marie Garigliano

Job title: Finance Manager
Contact: marie@beautyheaven.com.au