The brains behind beautyheaven

Okay, so we're certifiable beauty nuts. We're obsessed with lotions, potions and powders, and gush about our favourite finds like most people talk about family. It's love.

But we're also clued up. We've got a combined history of more than 20 years in the beauty industry and, in our other lives, run beautydirectory.com.au, the Australian beauty editors' research tool and secret weapon. So suffice to say, the bh team has the contacts and the cred, not to mention some rather impressive make-up moves… 

Meet the bh team...

jackie

Jackie Maxted

Job title: Boss(y) 
Motto:
Say what you think not what you think you should say
Contact:
jackie@beautyheaven.com.au
   
Michelle Blancato

Michelle Blancato

Job title: Online Manager 
Contact: michelle@beautyheaven.com.au

Olivia Mackinnon

Job title: Senior Content Producer
Motto: A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.
Contact: olivia@beautyheaven.com.au

Carli

Carli Alman

Job title: Content Producer 
Motto: It’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring
Contact: carli@beautyheaven.com.au

sam

Samantha McMeekin

Job title: Content Producer 
Motto: You have as many hours in a day as Beyonce
Contact: samantha@beautyheaven.com.au

 


Rosemary Bracey

Job title: Content Producer 
Motto: Turn your can't into cans and your dreams into plans
Contact: rosemary@beautyheaven.com.au

Beth England

Job title: Content Assistant
Motto:
Life is better when you're laughing!
Contact:
beth@beautyheaven.com.au



Natalie Narborough

Job title: Senior Multimedia Producer 
Motto: Keep calm and carry on
Contact: natalie@beautyheaven.com.au

Laura Clarke

Job title: Video Producer 
Contact: laurac@beautyheaven.com.au
kate

Kate Althans

Job title: Operations Manager 
Motto: Don't sweat the small stuff
Contact: katea@beautyheaven.com.au

nat rat

Natalie Ratcliffe

Job title: Campaign Manager
Contact: natalier@beautyheaven.com.au

laina

Laina O’Donnell

Job title: Sales Director 
Motto: Live in the moment
Contact: laina@beautyheaven.com.au

anna

Annalise Talarico

Job title: National Advertising Manager 
Motto: “Everything you see I owe to spaghetti” - Sophia Loren
Contact: annalise@beautyheaven.com.au
kym

Kym Cowper

Job title: Account Manager 
Motto: You only live once and if you do it right once is enough!
Contact: kym@beautyheaven.com.au
   
rachel

Rachel Pieris

Job title: Account Manager 
Contact: rachel@beautyheaven.com.au
diana

Diana Smith

Job title: Office Manager 
Contact: diana@beautyheaven.com.au
carly

Carly Taber

Job title: Marketing Manager
Contact: carly@beautyheaven.com.au
kelly

Kelly McCarren

Job title: Client Services Coordinator
Contact: kelly@beautyheaven.com.au
issy

 

Isabelle Runge

 

Job title: Advertising Coordinator
Motto: No point worrying as it all works out in the end!
Contact: isabelle@beautyheaven.com.au

 

   
vanessa

Vanessa Rossini

Job title: Receptionist / Content Assistant
Contact: vanessa@beautyheaven.com.au
marie

 

Marie Garigliano

Job title: Finance Manager
Motto: To feel beautiful on the outside, you need to start on the inside
Contact: marie@beautyheaven.com.au